Yhteystiedot

Peeta Oy

Lyhtytie 8
00750 HELSINKI

0500 565 118
peeta@peeta.fi

Y-tunnus: 2100204-8


Henkilökunta

Pasi Pukkila

Toimitusjohtaja/yrittäjä

0400 565 118
pasi.pukkila@peeta.fi


Mike Viitakangas

Työpäällikkö (linjasaneeraus)

040 728 8088
mike.viitakangas@peeta.fi


Timo Koskelainen

Työnjohtaja (Vahinkosaneeraus)

045 342 1911
timo.koskelainen@peeta.fi


Juha Jalonen

Kohdevastaava/nokkamies (linjasaneeraus)

040 775 0344
juha.jalonen@peeta.fi


Marika Pukkila

Toimistovastaava

040 588 2118
marika.pukkila@peeta.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Yhteystiedot

Peeta Oy

Y-tunnus: 2100204-8


Lyhtytie 8

00750 Helsinki


050 0565 118

peeta@peeta.fi